Chapter Contacts
  Chapter  |  CAP  |  JROTC  |  ROTC  |  AAS  |  SW  |  Search  


TEXAS OKLAHOMA

State President/Contact: Michael Winslow
Website: http://www.texasafa.org/
E-Mail: president@texasafa.org
 
If you need to contact a state POC without an e-mail address, please call Member Services at 1-800-727-3337 (ext 4821) or e-mail us at field@afa.org.



Chapters
Updated April 6, 2018



AF232 - SEIDEL CHAPTER - AFA DALLAS(Dallas, TX)
Contact: Joel Hatch hatchnc80@hotmail.com


AF233 - SAN JACINTO CHAPTER(Houston, TX)
Contact: Larry J Werbiski larry.werbiski@gmail.com


AF234 - ALAMO CHAPTER AFA(Schertz, TX)
Contact: Deborah A Landry pokeynav@yahoo.com


AF272 - FORT WORTH CHAPTER AFA(Aledo, TX)
Contact: William H Lawson wlawson5@sbcglobal.net


AF276 - AUSTIN CHAPTER AFA(Horseshoe Bay, TX)
Contact: Molly Mae E Potter mollymaepotter@gmail.com


AF283 - ABILENE CHAPTER AFA(Abilene, TX)
Contact: Kelly Jones joneskel@abilene.com


AF284 - GEN. CHARLES L DONNELLY JR CHAP(Wichita Falls, TX)
Contact: Mark S Giglio zgiglio@earthlink.net


AF292 - AGGIELAND CHAPTER AFA(College Station, TX)
Contact: Henry Hill hchill@suddenlink.net


AF305 - CONCHO CHAPTER AFA(San Angelo, TX)
Contact: Kyle Dobler kyle.dobler@gmail.com


AF358 - DEL RIO CHAPTER AFA(Del Rio, TX)
Contact: Larry E Martwig lmartwig@stx.rr.com


AF391 - DENTON CHAPTER AFA(Denton, TX)
Contact: Peter B Lane lanep@unt.edu


AF416 - NORTHEAST TEXAS CHAPTER AFA(Rockwall, TX)
Contact: Vance M Clarke vanceclarke1@gmail.com

footer