Chapter Contacts
  Chapter  |  CAP  |  JROTC  |  ROTC  |  AAS  |  SW  |  Search  


CALIFORNIA GUAM | HAWAII

State President/Contact: Wayne R Kauffman
Website: http://ca-afa.org
E-Mail: wayne.kauffman@raytheon.com
 
If you need to contact a state POC without an e-mail address, please call Member Services at 1-800-727-3337 (ext 4821) or e-mail us at field@afa.org.



Chapters
Updated April 6, 2018



AF110 - FRESNO CHAPTER(Fresno, CA)
Contact: Robert A Lindsey rlindsey2290@aol.com


AF112 - STAN HRYN MONTEREY BAY CHAPTER(Seaside, CA)
Contact: William T Bare tbare27@yahoo.com


AF113 - GEN. ROBERT F TRAVIS CHAPTER(Fairfield, CA)
Contact:


AF114 - ORANGE CO/GEN. C E LEMAY CHAPTER(Thousand Oaks, CA)
Contact: Patrick Leonard pleonard77@yahoo.com


AF116 - C FARINHA GOLD RUSH CHAPTER(Orangevale, CA)
Contact: Raymond J Coughlin cabman7@sbcglobal.net


AF118 - SAN DIEGO CHAPTER(San Diego, CA)
Contact: Richard T Jeffreys rjeffreys2@san.rr.com


AF120 - GOLDEN GATE CHAPTER(San Francisco, CA)
Contact: Eduardo A Ramirez eduardo.ramirez@att.net


AF121 - GEN. DOOLITTLE LA AREA CHAPTER(Carpinteria, CA)
Contact:


AF134 - PALM SPRINGS CHAPTER(Rancho Mirage, CA)
Contact: William L Bramer wbramer@aol.com


AF146 - HIGH DESERT CHAPTER(Barstow, CA)
Contact: Donald W VanHook donvanhook43@hotmail.com


AF147 - GEN. BERNARD A SCHRIEVER LA(El Segundo, CA)
Contact: Mary Guyse mary@sigmatech.us.com


AF257 - BOB HOPE CHAPTER(March AFB, CA)
Contact: Nancy J Driscoll nancy.driscoll@us.af.mil


AF266 - ROBERT H GODDARD CHAPTER(Lompoc, CA)
Contact: Kevin Joseph KevinAJoseph@AOL.com


AF294 - WILLIAM J. 'PETE' KNIGHT(Palmdale, CA)
Contact:


AF333 - DAVID J PRICE/BEALE CHAPTER(Beale AFB, CA)
Contact: Ahave E Brown ahave@yahoo.com


AF361 - TENNESSEE ERNIE FORD CHAPTER(Los Gatos, CA)
Contact: Gaylord B Green gaylordg@att.net

footer